Connect

Main church phone number: (865) 524-3048

Physical Address:
900 Henley Street at Main
Knoxville, TN 37902

The Church Street staff would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact individual staff members as needs arise.

CLERGY

F. A. (Andy) Ferguson, Senior Pastor
faferguson@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0260


Darryll Rasnake, Associate Pastor
drasnake@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0270


Cabel W. Trent, Special Needs Pastor
ctrent@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0264


Rick Isbell, Minister of Discipleship
risbell@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0266


Ashley Helton, Associate Pastor
ahelton@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0263


Nicole Krewson, Associate Pastor                          (865) 521-0298
nkrewson@churchstreetumc.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Tim Ward, Director of Music Ministries
tward@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0276


Sue Isbell, Children’s Ministry Director
sisbell@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0282


Jamie McKinney, Child Care Coordinator
sisbell@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0290


Jenny Darden, Interim Director of Youth Ministries
jdarden@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0287


Beth Cooper Libby, Preschool Director
bclibby@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 524-3511


Judith Winters, Kay Senior Care Center Director
jwinters@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0293

Caroline Lamar, Director of Communications         (865) 521-0299
clamar@churchstreetumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE and SUPPORT STAFF

Kate Bledsoe, Business Administrator
kbledsoe@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0268


Francine Jenne, Bookkeeper
fjenne@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0267


Kelly Woods, Administrative Assistant
kwoods@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0262


Doris Lively, Executive Secretary
dlively@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0271


Loretta Best, Minister’s Secretary Emerita
lbest@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0280


Julie Hill, Secretary    
jhill@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0269


Brenda Flenniken, Receptionist
bflenniken@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0270



CUSTODIAL STAFF
Walt Sands, Building Superintendent
wsands@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0295


Mike Plyler, Lead Custodian
custodialstaff@churchstreetumc.org
(865) 521-0274


Brandon Amburn, Custodian

Matt Newberry, Custodian

Anita O'dell, Custodian

Michael Vineyard, Custodian

Essie Burgin, Sterchi Lodge Caretaker


No comments:

Post a Comment